23. I’m not quite sure, but I think she will look even nicer than she was when she was about to change so much that Brad got into her bed with his shoes, and that’s all that happened then. Just sickness. These tattoos because they love her in Cambodia. These children were adopted because they looked at her and saw God. They saw me. And finally her children with Brad. She was walking with her eyes closed. She wanted to experience something wonderful. She thought it was wonderful. She completely forgot that this is not her life yet. She told someone she knew he was not her last husband yet. But she did not think about it already. She walked forward with her eyes closed and only this cancer had to be given to her. You had to stop this. It was only when she saw Clooney with his wife that she realized she had gone somewhere in a lousy Brad movie. The ovaries cut off and Brad went to the other ovaries. It finally ended this fun. Now you have to put her back on her feet and without drugs. That’s all I can do. Must be with me and she will be more beautiful than she was. But muscle training and so on. Without drugs and nothing, because I will send everything to Siberia.

22. I am in Poland and I would like to say something to Poles. There are various prophecies about Poland and about France after World War III. They say that these two countries will be in the lead. It can not be otherwise. In France will be the queen no other than my daughter Alexandra. This war will end only when I die, it will be 27 years from today. Poland will be divided. Half will be in Siberia and half will stay here where it is in the center of Europe. There will be one tower and the other in Siberia. New Babylon. Everything will be closely connected with Poles. It will connect us, besides, the railway but more modern. I already see that we with Frenchmen understand each other. This is probably a message out of the earth. 10 days a week, monarchy, 4 hours of work and maybe some other similar things. I studied French a long time ago. Now people will learn Polish. Maybe it will be difficult. Maybe 20 million Poles will not want to leave Poland to be in Siberia. But I do not intend to ask them. I will have German Teutons, or the army of Jesus and the army of the USA and Russia, because I will be the Tsar of Russia and the King of America and Europe. Poles built Polish death camps for Jews and now they will build a new world. The Poles will build ……angelina-jolie-hollywood-film-festival-11

21. After all, what happened to Angelina, no one can be surprised that Angelina’s daughter wants to change sex. Adoptions, their own children, tattoos, drugs and finally this fun with Brad had to finish God signaling cancer. Breast excision and ovarian excision. Brad is leaving and she will end up with me, as it was known from the beginning for her but she wanted to have some fun. She had to have fun, because I also had wives and children. Thin, with muscle loss and no ovaries and with children. I feel like Christ on the cross. I take it with tears in my eyes because I love her and I can not love anyone else because I am not allowed and I do not want to. I take her naked, because the rest will go to Siberia, her entire surroundings with her husband and his children and Cambodia, Africa and the rest of the luggage. We will train, strengthen our muscles and then we will become thin. Will be beautiful again and young and with ovaries. Will give birth to my children.4EbB41y.jpg

20. I can not imagine how we will love ourselves, because I have never experienced anything like this before. It must be something wonderful in life.Angelina-Jolie-Leaving-TAO-Beauty-and-Essex--07-662x993

19. Visiting in Kenya these refugees from capitalism and staying with the past and with her relatives. For her it seems that she can apologize to God, and something will change. She will take these kids and we’ll all be together. She does not understand that here is something else prepared. She is strong. She will now implant her ovaries back. She will be with me as it was supposed to be. Nothing can change here. Here is her husband and he made this mess and now he has to take everything and pull this stroller. I have another job. I did not know that she was chosen for me. I did not pay attention to her. Her photo naked in this movie long ago. Not exactly what I wanted to see. And now I get her. It’s all just shown to me that it’s my woman. I suffer as I see it. I want her. I love her. I like her. And these six children with her in addition to the problem for me, because for her seemed something abnormal. Cambodia loves her so much, she allowed them to make tattoos all over her body. Children love her, she adopted them. Children love me and even more than her. But I have a job to change the world for them. It really pisses me off, that’s what happened with this Brad, and I’m preparing him for a role in Siberia. I am cold I lost my Russian and I cried all month and wanted …..9dbaec4672424b55e6a4a739a701bfcb

18. I wrote a large text, but somewhere it all went away. I will write very short now. Angelina has to leave everything and join me as soon as possible. Otherwise she will continue to suffer and her hair will fall as it was last. I yesterday wrote on facebook that I feel like Jesus on the cross. I get my woman with the kids and no ovaries. For the consent of her husband she cut it off. She got this life with him temporarily, because I also had wives and children. She’s got it but she has to leave it and join me. It is supposed to be naked, without children and without relationships. She does not understand this and therefore this cancer must be signaled. This husband had to leave, but she still did not understand that it was over. He has to leave everything. New life is me. For me was born. I already wanted to accept these kids and these tattoos and … But I have nothing here to accept. It was something that signaled to her that cancer would free her from everything. She will be sick until she understands who she is here on Earth. Until he understands that there is no mercy here and that there is an indirect solution. Here millions of Jews die in Polish death camps. Here you have to change the world. There is no compassion for her or for me. I also had a Russian girl from Mariupol1e24e5580abf6b091a32fb16a1a0f
17. Musze sie dowiedzieć dokładnie, jaka była w tym wszystkim rola tego jej męża prymitywnego. Te troje dzieci mi zostawia i ja bez jajników i odchodzi na Syberię. Seweryn tam przygotuje dla niego odpowiednią rolę w jakimś syberyjskim filmie.

642517700

Generated by IJG JPEG Library

16. A little more about Angelina and women for whom we will prolong life. What is going on with Angelina now? She has given up like all these women. She only wants to devote herself to the children, because she has nothing in her life. The husband went away and he found one with ovaries. This is open truth. I, all her company, I am sending in Siberia. I do not want to see it. I can take this wedding in Cambodia but what do I have to do with them. These tattoos did not help her. And that is why Cambodia is going to Siberia … Continue to write in the article.angelina-jolie-tomb-raider
15. All day about Angelina but this is very important topic not only for me but for women and men. This is not allowed to do what was done to her. Something similar was done to my sister. Also after that divorce and she is alone at home. I now have to get it. It’s a blow straight in the face. I have it to take with these children and all that seems unsolvable. Like this capitalism. I have to solve it all because I am God and I am going to get it and publicly solve it. And I’ll solve it. You can calm down. This cattle will be sent to Siberia. But this solution will be Angelina’s return to life. Restoration of cut organs and new life. It will not be California style! No!!!tomb raider jet ski lara croft angelina jolie
14. I have to change everything, do something new, new marriage architecture, in my marriage. I can not get a ready solution. All I solve and this relationship important for people with Angelina, who is on the brink of death and without cancer.Lara-Croft-Tomb-Raider
13. Jestem w Warszawie i spróbuję to wszystko uporządkować. Chodzi tutaj o bardzo ważne prawo dotyczące oceny czegoś, co zrobilismy. Podobnie jak piosenka, która jest akceptowana przez widownię, będzie oceniane wszystko. Mam dziecko. Włożyłem wkład w wychowanie i ten wkład spowodował wykreowanie czegoś, co jest akceptowane, potrzebne widowni. Podobnie na moje konto wpływa ta akceptacja od ludzi z widowni. To jest oczywiscie część tej akceptacji. Inna część wpływa na konto dziecka. Nie zbudowałem hotelu ale dałem światu Kolumba. To taki przykład. Przykład przekazywania wynagrodzenia na konto rodziców. To jest zupełnie coś innego niż w kapitalizmie, gdzie trzeba zmuszać dzieci do opieki nad …. Ten jej usmiech jest czyms innym niż na innych zdjęciach. Ja nie chcę, żeby były jakieś watpliwości u niej i ja to wszystko akceptuję… dzieci…tatuaże. Tatuaży i tak się nie usunie a dzieci już rosną. ja nie chcę, żeby ona była nieszczęśliwa z jakiegoś takiego powodu… Ja muszę powiedzieć, że też mam teraz taki podobny uśmiech szczęścia. Nie wiem dlaczego. To chyba jakiś ma związek z nią. Czy to oznacza, że się już połączyliśmy i mamy podobne wyrazy twarzy z takim uśmiechem. To jest jej inny uśmiech. Wcześniej tego nie miała. Jest podobna do mnie tutaj. Jest bardzo podobna.564ab0ac219a7cfea7f83f5c90935997--new-delhi-brad-pitt
12. Dzisiaj padał deszcz i ja widziałem tylko obraz Angeliny. Ja ja rozumiem. Te zdjecia z Londynu z uśmiechem ale obecnie jest juz coś innego. To jest stan po wycieciu jajników. To jest makabryczne, że ktos ją do tego namówił. To lekarze. Dalej małzeństwo i bezsens tego zycia w tym małżeństwie. To powoduje odchodzenie w sen. Narkotyki. Ja pisze o kapitalizmie i o tym piekle w tym systemie demokratycznym. To jest makabra. Zamiast trenować i byc piękną i nie słuchac tego bydła. Ja jestem Bogiem i ona nigdy nie może zachorowac na raka. Ale w tym towarzystwie z tą opieką tego bydła z USA. Z tym mężem zagubionym w tym piekle. To wszystko doprowadziło do tego wyglądu, który jest w tej chwili. To jest blisko śmierci. A kiedys wyglądała pięknie. I będzie wyglądała jeszcze lepiej. Będzie trenowała ze mną i będzie miała spowrotem to, co jej to bydło wycięło i spowodowało powolną śmierć!s3.reutersmedia.net
11. W Grecji napisałem artykuł o tym dlaczego jest kryzys. Grecy nic nie robia. Poczatek i koniec cywilizacji Europy, czyli cywilizacji białych zwierzat. W pociagu do Belgradu myslałem o tym jak my bedziemy obliczali wartosc pracy człowieka bez pieniedzy. W Belgradzie na dworcu zostałem okradziony przez jakies podłe zwierze, ktore nie wierzy w Boga. Ja wysle wielu z nich na Syberie do pomocy polakom. Konto chyba puste, bo polacy daja mi najpierw 100 euro i jak to lezy dluzej jak miesiac wtedy zabieraja. Teraz konto jest puste to powinni oddac. Ktos powinien im zwrocic uwage. Polska bez zadnych zasad moralnych. Tak jak ten malpi syn w Serbii na dworcu kolejowym dzisiaj rano. Tak mnie Serbia przywitala. Pod okiem policji serbskiej przed dworcem. Patrze na Angeline i czuje, ze ja kocham i mi to wszystko ….. mniej przeszkadza. Chciałbym całowac wszystkich. Zrobiłem sie jakis bardzo przyjazny ludziom od tego czasu, kiedy wiem…… ze to ona.405
10. To nie jest tak, że ja się w niej zakochałem, bo widziałem jakieś zdjęcia. To jest coś, co jest ponad tym wszystkim. Ja oglądałem z nią kilka wywiadów i gdyby coś było nie tak, to mógłby mi się na przykład nie podobać jej głos albo jakieś zachowanie. Ale tutaj to wszystko jest tak skonstruowane, że ja nic nie znajduję przeciw oprócz tych dzieci, które ją wiążą z kimś zupełnie innym. Dlaczego ja muszę mieć zawsze dużo problemów zanim coś dostanę. Dlaczego ja się czuję …. Dlaczego ja się muszę namęczyć, żeby mieć Angelinę i …. koronę …. i tak dalej. Kiedy się coś zacznie poważnego i ….. będę miał wszystko, co ja chcę….. Angel…….brad-pitt-angelina-jolie-2008
9. Coś będę pisał dzisiaj jeszcze ale generalnie czuję się rozbity tym oczekiwaniem na …. Angelinę. Nie wiem czy to mi pomoże ją mieć. Oddaję te dzieci. Brad musi coś mieć na pamiątkę. Ja nic nie chcę od niego, bo to będzie przeszkadzało … co ja będę tłumaczył. To chyba Angelina rozumie. Albo z Bogiem albo ….. Ja nie widzę innego wyjścia dla niej. Ja nie chcę widzieć innego wyjścia. Jedyne wyjście dla mnie to jest ona. Ja się w tej chwili czuję jak bym nic nie chciał. Tylko ona…. jeszcze mnie zatrzymuje. Nic tutaj nie ma …. dla mnie…. Dlatego czuję się … rozbity dzisiaj …. i dlatego to piszę. Ja jestem w takim układzie psychicznym, że ja nie widzę dla siebie innej kobiety. Ja jestem pewien, że to wkrótce wszystko się roztrzygnie albo ja umrę…. bez niej7849aca1d74142fa7904f5ed8c5bde82
8. Bardzo dobrze mi tutaj się to wszystko analizuje. Tak jak bym trafiał same dziesiątki. To jest to połączenie z Angeliną i połączenie z tym, co nad tym wszystkim panuje w świecie równoległym. To jest ten kierunek, który musi doprowadzić do rozpoczęcia KERKG i wkrótce. Inaczej ja tego nie widzę. Tylko tak. Kolejny artykuł. Muszę się śpieszyć, bo już prawie wyjeżdżam do Grecji, gdzie się to wszystko zaczynało, co jest ważne dla Europy.
7. Co tutaj napisać dzisiaj. Ja chcę Angelinę nagą i bez dzieci. Ja rozumiem, że to tak musiało być. Ona jest dla mnie ale też musiała mieć tyle samo związków, co ja i dzieci. Dobrze, że tylko 3 urodziła sama. Tak jak moja pierwsza żona. Rozumiem. Musi być ta równowaga. Ja dzieci zostawiłem małe mojej pierwszej i mojej drugiej żonie. Ja nie mogę mieć innej kobiety. Tylko Angelinę. Równouprawnienie. Ona ma zostawić te swoje dzieci dla męża. Tak jak ja wszystko zostawiłem. I teraz jestem w związku z tym na ulicy. Ale musiałem tutaj być, żeby powstał ten projekt KERKG. Brad niech zabiera dzieci i niech się nimi zajmuje. Zrobił dla siebie! Mnie to wszystko denerwuje ale muszę to przyjąć. Niech on wraca do Jennifer i niech mi się nie pokazuje często na oczy!cd2a75770dbfefa7c57dcce6aac08c09
6. Co muszę znowu napisać. Dobrze mi tutaj idzie i muszę dalej to wszystko wyjaśniać. Rozerwać na strzępy ten system, który niszczy ludzi. Muszę być wilkiem. Atakować to i niszczyć. Nie jest wazne, ze ktos tam sie obraza i ze sie obraza cała nacja. Nie ważne jest dla mnie nic oprócz Angeliny. Nie ważne że czarni się obrażają. Nie wazne ze …. wszyscy się obrażają. Ja muszę wyjść na tron …. swiata. Nie wazne ze … tego nie czytają. Ważne żebym ja juz mial wszystko w moich rękach.3a818645c85bb7b841bdb8884acc5f1e
5. Byłem wczoraj nad morzem. Znowu postanowiłem popłynąc dalej. Popłynąłem ale nie tak bardzo daleko i zobaczyłem z daleka małego człowieka z gwizdkiem. Gwizdał żebym wrócił. Boją się Bułgarzy, żebym się nie utopił u nich. Ja na początku go zlekceważyłem i popłynąłem dalej ale pomyślałem, że zawoła straż morską i ostatecznie wróciłem pływając ja delfin i odpoczywając. Wyszedłem z wody i po jakimś czasie coś tam zobaczyłem daleko. Ubrałem się i zobaczyłem to wyraźniej po pewnym czasie. Pływal w tym rejonie gdzie ja mniej więcej dopłynąłem. Potem pływał dłużej, żeby mi pokazać. Pływał po tej linii, gdzie ja byłem, równolegle do linii brzegu. Nie wiedziałem, co to jest, bo nigdy go nie widziałem wcześniej. Potem na placu w Burgas zobaczyłem pomnik małego delfina z tym grzebieniem. Tak to był delfin. Mało brakowało byśmy się spotkali tam daleko w morzu. Mógłbym się utopić. Ja nie pływam tak dobrze jak on. Wspaniale. Co to coś, co wy nazywacie Bogiem mi podaje i tylko dla mnie, żeby mi zrobić przyjemność. Nie tylko Angelina ale jeszcze różne takie rzeczy. Co się daje Bogu, który ma zmienić ten pieski świat. Świat psów przekształcić w świat ludzi. Tego ode mnie chcą. Na to czekają ludzie! Ja też czekam.warszawska-syrenka-1
4. I have to write something new. What will it be? I also wear a black T-shirt. But I do not want her to be sad.herb-warszawy-syrena
3. But why is she so sad? We must be together quickly, because I’m dying of it all. I can not do anything without her! I do not have the strength to swim in this black sea of Europe. What’s going on here. This is a macabre. Why can not I have her now!17799210-z_858652bd-650-f817af7130-1484580844
2. She thinks about something else. She knows it’s over! End of this world. Jesus, Antichrist or Kalki is the new partner for her and no one else. Naked Angelina!8aeb36c04fe65b23883d9f55480bdd4b
1. Świeci słońce w Burgas i ja widzę Angelinę uśmiechniętą i ja nie chcę jej nic zabierać. Niech ona bierze z sobą na razie to wszystko, co kocha. Niech ten ślub się odbędzie tam, gdzie ona chce. Ja całej Kambodży na razie i tak nie mogę wysłać na Syberię, bo jeszcze tam nie jest przygotowane miejsce dla nich. Ja wiem, że oni chcą być wysłani i dlatego zrobili te tatuaże.
