Spain has no respect for God. After a few nights on the street I wanted to sleep here last night but … They have my phone taped and decided to use it. 17554116_1238306229598941_3160521202019993600_n.jpgI understand Spain. I will take them out Spain and they do not want. They  are as good as it is with the tourism and the money for which the apostles sold Jesus. AAEAAQAAAAAAAAe1AAAAJGMxYjUzYmYzLTM0YTYtNDRlOS1iNmE4LTdmNzEyMDQ3ZWRkYwSpain gets used to it and can not do anything else. This is a general statement. All Europe and the world at the moment do nothing. angelinaThe Spaniards stand in front of the restaurant and invite you to eat. There were also traffickers in Lisbon and they invited me to try cocaine.

AFI FEST 2015 Presented By Audi Opening Night Gala Premiere Of Universal Pictures' "By The Sea" - Arrivals

HOLLYWOOD, CA – NOVEMBER 05: Actors Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt arrive at the AFI FEST 2015 presented by Audi Opening Night Gala Premiere of Universal Pictures’ “By The Sea” at TCL Chinese 6 Theatres on November 5, 2015 in Hollywood, California. (Photo by Gregg DeGuire/WireImage)

Drugs, I never took, because I was afraid to get into these dreams. It is very difficult to get out of this. Krzyzacy2The food addiction is also very difficult to get out of but I have to do it because it is something that will not be in KERKG too. Angelina has been ready for this and very nice knows how to control it. 1878045-o-casal-se-separou-em-agosto-do-ano-pass-950x0-2I have been not yet. But at the moment I’m on the right track. I have not eaten anything for five days. I only drink Coca Cola and sometimes some yellow fruit from a trees that grow here on streets in Valencia. 

The Spaniards do not want to give up their property. They do not want to have all of Europe, Russia, USA and the whole world at their disposal. They want to be traffickers.  hqdefaultThey want to be animals that just eat and so on. Their wish is not for God to stay here for longer. Yesterday they directed me to bed at the drug addiction center. IMGPostLarge-2017-03-Marco-15-583x363The driver who was about to let me down escaped. I decided to take a train. From the train station it is reportedly only three kilometers to this City of Hope.

The policemen pointed me on the road. The first found the way the Spaniard, whom I asked next to the train station. Then I learned that it was a drug addiction center. 137141097The Spaniards have treated God like a drug addictor who wants to take them out  their Spain. angelina-jolie-atelier-versace-redI do not see information about Antichrist but something came to me. It has come to me that great power will only revealed to him. descarga.jpgI will try differently now. I’m still not visible to normal people who want to live in paradise. Something is going on in America. 1blog.jpgAnd now here in Spain they so uncomfortably have treated me. Donald can help me. We must start to rule the world. Of course I will rule but without the help of the USA I will not be able to handle it. wp_husaria_wieden_970.jpegIt has been fixed earlier and later. Angelina is for me and I’m happy about it. Donald is also chosen to help me. God’s idea is to combine everything.

3797a09a2e07a742c984b9564dc9d121

HOLLYWOOD, CA – FEBRUARY 26: Actor Brad Pitt (L) and actress Angelina Jolie arrive at the 84th Annual Academy Awards at the Hollywood & Highland Center February 26, 2012 in Hollywood, California. (Photo by Ethan Miller/Getty Images)

Spaniards will be able to ski in Sweden without problems, because Swedes bark at Donald and will have to travel to Siberia. For Swedes Siberia is not a problem. i-am-kalki-the-golden-book-kalki-character-model-sheet-vimanika-comicsThe Spaniard will be learning another job. Trade ceases to exist. People will stop eating and they will look good.

Do not eat is what is most beautiful in life. In addition to women there are other beautiful things on Earth. Creating something new on Earth. 2fa0a157b168b6b51409a65fffd293ac.jpgI was looking for this City of Hope long before yesterday in Adalia. It is so well hidden that God himself can not find it. After about ten kilometers of walking I decided to go back to the train. golden-globes-2012-angelina-jolieIt was already midnight. The last train was gone. I decided to walk back to Valencia. My feet hurt a little bit but it will help me lose weight. I have not eaten for a few days and this many hours walk. 137141097It must produce results. I have to look good because Angelina already looks like she has to be for people. I do not know what to do with the Spaniards. angelina-jolie-puzzle-23-0-s-307x512.jpgBlock them from tourist traffic. Donald already does not allow Americans to travel but it is too small number of tourists.  We need to lock it all together and change the world. The animals must give everything to God back. At the moment they are not afraid of God. That is why we are starting to act really. 

It was yesterday. Today is better. I look better in the mirror. It makes me happy. Angelina enjoys me. She will be mine. She is mine.  

30.03 Today I was in the sea a little longer. Poor and I hope we will move with this new world KERKG. Sun and sea water. I need help now because they want me to win. That means I will not have a place to sleep next week. I do not know how many kilograms I lose weight but it can be seen. I feel it.

 

 

