15290_8bfbdMoney that is exactly what blocks the development of the world. Most animals called humans call the work, what they are doing every day to get money. It is, in fact coercion. They have to do it to obtain food. There are not people.They are just animals. 5565379fd1ea2_267670bOnce they have food, then they can rest. Like the beast is sated in its hole in its cage, locked safetly against other animals. This cage is called home. That’s what we’ll do in KERKG will differ from that prison, which animal wants to have in the system of the jungle. To have his own burrow, to have a partner and give birth to children. The newly-born human children to educate in the jungle and turn them into animals.. You want to get from God new technologies and fly to other planets? You’ll never get these technologies, because animals called human beings must not be anywhere let out outside the Earth. Here on the Earth we can no longer continue this jungle system. Mass emigration, unemployment, discontent, artificial inhibition of births….. The reason the stop of development of the world. What stopped this development? The development world is stopped by the system, which I call the jungle. This system has created a variety of bad things and that we can see around us. Nobody can help it. This is all over the world. Europe is still trying to do something. I’m not talking here about the EU. They did not do anything in that direction that I am going. I’m talking about Lenin and Russia, which tried to give people a new system called communism. Hitler-WrocławI’m talking also about Germany and about Hitler. Hitler saw that something was to be changed, but did not know what and how to do it. If God even told him, Hitler would not have understood this and could not do anything. Also unfortunate Norwegian Anders received some signals. Everything has to come out from the center of Europe, which now is called Poland. I’m still not ready and that is why we do not start. Gradually I begin to understand more and more, and when I’m completely ready, I’ll know everything that is needed for this task, then we’ll start. Do not have any doubts and illusions. Nothing can stop us then. Some people wish me to win (including Adam). Finally I am Kalki, and that’s what I’m doing is not a game. I’m here just to do it. It must be done and it will be done. Sometimes I’m tired of what I’m doing at the moment. But there’s nothing I can change. I’m going forward and I’m getting closer to the target. Poland still wants to be a prostitute, she wants to get money. Poland does not want to be a nice girl known around the world. Poland does not want to be the girl loved by all people of the world. загруженное (6)Polish Pope has done his task. The world which believes in what is called the God, is waiting for the Centre of Europe called still called Poland.Euro-2012-Poland-Girls-21 Poland is the prostitute that has led to the death of millions of Jews. The descendants of these Jews can not understand why it has happened, but they have to believe me. The Jews were elected to change this world under my direction. Einstein !! Why him? And so on. It all really had sense in the history of the world. The money that is what blocks. The girl called Poland does not want or does not know how to be human, to be the guide of nations (predicted Mickiewicz), to purify the world and cause its best very fast development. The transformation of the world in this new, what we call Paradise. Prostitute herself will not do anything. We have to help her. It did young Jesus and it did Richard Geere in the movie Pretty Woman. 36e6e004f5d0ef6fc9cda27c6d27c09d
At the beginning there were money but then it turned out that it is not important in life. Julia Roberts said – you create nothing. Richard Geere – we create nothing. julia_roberts_pretty_woman_KtTevuo.sizedThis is precisely what we have now the great stop of the growth of the all world. I appreciate the Americans for the fact that they are making these movies. Americans see what is wrong in this system. Another film with John Travolta – “Staying alive”.

STAYING ALIVE, John Travolta, Finola Hughes, 1983, (c) Paramount

STAYING ALIVE, John Travolta, Finola Hughes, 1983, (c) Paramount

What is the driving force here, which makes John to do his best. These are not money.
He was elected to the show and would not bother.

STAYING ALIVE, John Travolta, Finola Hughes, 1983, (c) Paramount

STAYING ALIVE, John Travolta, Finola Hughes, 1983, (c) Paramount

Would get enough money working just at the back, in the background the scene. staying-alive-1983-07-gHuman life, however, lies elsewhere. In KERKG there will be not money. This will be one of the characteristic elements of the new system. Lack of money? Does this mean that nothing will be done? It is precisely this element that can not be at the moment understood by the silly jungle animal system for which I wrote these lyrics. What is the driving force in a human is that which has not yet been completely wiped off, damaged, at least, not in all people. Precisely these animals will constitute my foundation. They are the ones I’ll have to resist on. My foundation. There are not as many of them as those patients that will be treated. Or perhaps I’m wrong. I can not send all people to the treatment, to Siberia. I can not resist on the sick because nothing I will build. I am the designer and the architect – I know what I’m doing. So Americans know where it is a barrier to world development. That is why I like them and I like their movies, songs and some other things. Not they, however, will begin changes. These changes will begin the center of Europe. When there are not money, you do nothing. This is the main principle of the jungle. We will remove the obstacle and we will move forward. Man will have food without the existence of money. We’ll be doing a lot, because will not be the thing that destroys, transforms man into an animal without human feelings. If the animal – man will have food and a few other things needed for the animal, then will transform into a human being. In this way, it will certainly be more pleasant than life now on the Earth. Religion today is the religion of animals waiting for the death. This religion will cease to exist soon. Crosses with Jesus will be removed from the churches. The Teutonic Order will be activated with new tasks. Purification and new religion. more other things. Jesus will be finally not only the king of the Jews. In Poland there were some demonstrations, people said – Jesus should be the king of Poland. pobrany plik (1)

jezus-krolem-polski

Pa5RYYTR
The people of the church did not help me at the moment. Why? They do not believe in God? I think so. They believe only in money. They are just prostitutes! I-am-Kalki-The-golden-book-Kalki-Character-model-sheet-Vimanika-comicsKalki is Jesus, according to other beliefs. I did not know. In this way, everything that I have written is becoming now increasingly important. No mistakes. Everthing is true. As in a fairy tale. Therefore, the polish animals can not believe. For Poles, everything must be visible. It must be given as grub for pigs. They blame everyone, especially the Jews. And now it is time to help the Poles. We must the pigsty convert into a paradise on the Earth, and Polish pigs, as they were called by German soldiers, to transform into human beings. We will do it well in Siberia, if that is not possible in the center of Europe. brunettes women winter 2560x1600 wallpaper_www.wallpaperhi.com_52Siberia will not be just sick camp. Siberia will be the most modern in the world center of the new world. Siberia is waiting for KERKG project. First, I will send there those who will disturb me in Europe. England in such a way settled its newly discovered lands. dont_look_my_eyes_non_guardarmi_negli_occhi_bella_ragazza_girl_missy_gal_lass_maid_nice_belle_beauty_pin_up_camden_town_london_england_united_kingdom_vbI like England. (to be continued)

